Tel: 01603 672333 | Email us | Member login

Upcoming Partner Events

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

Thursday 1st March 2018

Great Yarmouth - Prevent Strategy - What You Need to Know

Find out More

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Signalong Phase 2 Training

Find out More

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Assessment skills with Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Voluntary Sector Forum Meeting

Find out More

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Signs of Safety Two Day Practitioner Training

Find out More

Delivering Interventions to Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Breckland - Prevent Strategy - What You Need to Know

Find out More

Thursday 8th March 2018

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Child Sexual Exploitation

Find out More

Reflective Supervision

Find out More

West Norfolk - Prevent Strategy - What You Need to Know

Find out More

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

North Norfolk and Broadland - Prevent Strategy - What You Need to Know

Find out More

Thursday 15th March 2018

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Monday 19th March 2018

Voice of the Child

Find out More

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

South Norfolk - Prevent Strategy - What You Need to Know

Find out More

Wednesday 21st March 2018

The Voices of Norfolk's Children and Young People

Find out More

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Engaging Fathers in Safeguarding

Find out More

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Two Day Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Delivering Interventions to Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Monday 16th April 2018

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Signs of Safety 5-day Practice Lead course

Find out More

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Wednesday 25th April 2018

One Day Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Graded Care Profile and Parenting Capacity

Find out More

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Two Day Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Voluntary Sector Forum Meeting

Find out More

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Reflective Supervision

Find out More

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Voluntary Sector Forum Meeting

Find out More

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Reflective Supervision

Find out More