Tel: 01603 672333 | Email us | Member login

Upcoming Partner Events

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

The C-Card Experience

Find out More

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

South Norfolk - An Overview of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Find out More

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Monday 4th June 2018

Assessment skills with Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Prevent (WRAP) Workshop

Find out More

Prevent (WRAP) Workshop

Find out More

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Voluntary Sector Forum Meeting

Find out More

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Delivering Interventions to Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Fire Training

Find out More

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Domestic Abuse Awareness

Find out More

Saturday 9th June 2018

Signalong Phase 2 Training

Find out More

Monday 11th June 2018

Improving collaborative working to safeguarding children with complex needs workshops

Find out More

Breckland - Planning and Delivering Engaging Activities

Find out More

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Working with LGBTQ+ young people in the care system

Find out More

Norwich - Planning and Delivering Engaging Activities

Find out More

Monday 18th June 2018

CEOP

Find out More

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Great Yarmouth - Planning and Delivering Engaging Activities

Find out More

Improving collaborative working to safeguarding children with complex needs workshops

Find out More

Thursday 21st June 2018

West Norfolk - Planning and Delivering Engaging Activities

Find out More

Friday 22nd June 2018

Child Development

Find out More

Monday 25th June 2018

Assessment skills with Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Autism: Managing Anxiety, Developing Mental Health Well-being and Preparing for Change

Find out More

Improving collaborative working to safeguarding children with complex needs workshops

Find out More

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Delivering Interventions to Children and Young People Displaying Harmful Sexual Behaviour

Find out More

Improving collaborative working to safeguarding children with complex needs workshops

Find out More

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Reflective Supervision

Find out More

Thursday 28th June 2018

Domestic Abuse Risk Assessment (DASH 2009-16)

Find out More

Friday 29th June 2018

Child Criminal Exploitation - What can we do?

Find out More

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Prevent (WRAP) Workshop

Find out More

Digital Resilience

Find out More

Prevent (WRAP) Workshop

Find out More

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Domestic Abuse Awareness

Find out More

Safeguarding Disabled Children (Non Specialist Professionals)

Find out More

Tuesday 10th July 2018

SRE: A Beginner's Guide

Find out More

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conference

Find out More

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Friday 20th July 2018

Fire Training

Find out More

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Domestic Abuse Risk Assessment (DASH 2009-16)

Find out More

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Thursday 26th July 2018

The C-Card Experience

Find out More

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Contraception & Reproduction: A Beginner's Guide

Find out More

Monday 24th September 2018

Housing and Anti-Social Behaviour

Find out More

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Friday 5th October 2018

Fire Training

Find out More

Wednesday 10th October 2018

The C-Card Experience

Find out More

Thursday 11th October 2018

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conference

Find out More

Brain Development in Adolescents

Find out More

Friday 2nd November 2018

Money Mentors

Find out More

Thursday 8th November 2018

HIV - All You Need to Know

Find out More

Sexual Exploitation Awareness

Find out More

Friday 9th November 2018

Understanding Attachment and Resilience

Find out More

Friday 16th November 2018

Solihull (2 day course)

Find out More

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Some of My Best Friends Are Gay: Working with the Gay Community

Find out More

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Anti/Cyber Bullying

Find out More

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Voluntary Sector Forum Meeting

Find out More

Fire Training

Find out More

Monday 10th December 2018

Professional Boundaries

Find out More

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Health and Safety Refresher

Find out More

Monday 17th December 2018

Benefits Training

Find out More

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Reflective Supervision

Find out More

Monday 4th February 2019

Digital Resilience

Find out More

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conference

Find out More

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Fire Training

Find out More

Thursday 7th February 2019

Safeguarding Disabled Children (Non Specialist Professionals)

Find out More

Friday 8th February 2019

Sign-Along

Find out More