Tel: 01603 672333 | Email us | Member login

Events by Month: May 2018

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Prevent (WRAP) Workshop

Find out More

Prevent (WRAP) Workshop

Find out More

Breckland - An Overview of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Find out More

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Graded Care Profile and Parenting Capacity

Find out More

Identifying Harmful Sexual Behaviour in Children and Young People Workshop

Find out More

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Professional Boundaries

Find out More

Friday 4th May 2018

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conference

Find out More

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Domestic Abuse Awareness

Find out More

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

West Norfolk - An Overview of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Find out More

Sexpress Yourself

Find out More

Thursday 10th May 2018

Fire Training

Find out More

Friday 11th May 2018

Solihull (2 day course)

Find out More

Monday 14th May 2018

Do Something Amazing - Social Pedagogy in Practice

Find out More

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Two Day Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Health and Safety Refresher

Find out More

North Norfolk and Broadland - An Overview of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Find out More

Thursday 17th May 2018

Domestic Abuse Risk Assessment (DASH 2009-16)

Find out More

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

The C-Card Experience

Find out More

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

South Norfolk - An Overview of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Find out More

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub Briefing Session

Find out More