Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Upcoming Partner Events

Please be aware that due to the rapidly changing situation during the Coronavirus (Covid-19) pandemic, many events are likely to be postponed or cancelled. Please get in touch with organisers directly to check on the status of each event.


Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Thursday 9th July 2020

Family Network Training

Find out More

Friday 10th July 2020

Parents with Mental Health Issues

Find out More

Thursday 16th July 2020

Enhancing Professional Curiosity and Challenge

Find out More

Recognising and Responding to Sexual Abuse

Find out More

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Child Sexual Exploitation

Find out More

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Domestic Abuse and its Impact on Families

Find out More

Friday 11th September 2020

Effective Management of Practitioners who work with children and families

Find out More

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Adult Mental Health First Aid Training

Find out More

Voice of the Child

Find out More

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Neglect

Find out More

Monday 21st September 2020

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Thursday 24th September 2020

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conferences

Find out More

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Appreciating the Importance of Attachment in Assessment

Find out More

Thursday 8th October 2020

Reflective Supervision

Find out More

Monday 12th October 2020

Working with Parents Effectively

Find out More

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Safeguarding Disabled Children (for Non Specialist Professionals)

Find out More

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Family Network Training

Find out More

Thursday 15th October 2020

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Substance Misuse within the Family

Find out More

Monday 19th October 2020

Parents with Mental Health Issues

Find out More

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Emotional Harm

Find out More

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Adult Mental Health First Aid Training

Find out More

Appreciating the Importance of Attachment in Assessment

Find out More

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Physical Harm

Find out More

Thursday 12th November 2020

Enhancing Professional Curiosity and Challenge

Find out More

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Thursday 19th November 2020

Contextual Safeguarding

Find out More

Contextual Safeguarding

Find out More

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conferences

Find out More

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Effective Management of Practitioners who work with children and families

Find out More

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Voice of the Child

Find out More

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Child Sexual Exploitation

Find out More

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Family Network Training

Find out More

Monday 18th January 2021

Enhancing Professional Curiosity and Challenge

Find out More

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Parents with Mental Health Issues

Find out More

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Neglect

Find out More

Thursday 28th January 2021

Substance Misuse within the Family

Find out More

Friday 29th January 2021

Domestic Abuse and its Impact on Families

Find out More

Monday 8th February 2021

Working with Parents Effectively

Find out More

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Managing risk when working with Children and Young People who have experienced Child Sexual Abuse

Find out More

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Thursday 25th February 2021

Recognising and Responding to Sexual Abuse

Find out More