Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Partner Events by Month: September 2018

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Tuesday 4th September 2018

PREVENT Safeguarding vulnerable people and children from being groomed for radicalisation

Find out More

Supporting Vulnerable Learners and Their Families

Find out More

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Two Day Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Supporting Vulnerable Learners and Their Families

Find out More

Thursday 6th September 2018

PREVENT Safeguarding vulnerable people and children from being groomed for radicalisation

Find out More

Monday 10th September 2018

Care Skills and Professional Practice

Find out More

Supporting Vulnerable Learners and Their Families

Find out More

Signalong Phase 1 Foundation Course

Find out More

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Safeguarding Adults

Find out More

Contraception & Reproduction: A Beginner's Guide

Find out More

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Moving & Handling and Falls Prevention

Find out More

Thursday 13th September 2018

Safer Handling Training

Find out More

Medicines Management

Find out More

Sunday 16th September 2018

Disability Pride

Find out More

Monday 17th September 2018

Moving & Handling Train the Trainer 3-day course

Find out More

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Adult Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Moving & Handling Train the Trainer 1-day update

Find out More

Physical Harm

Find out More

Developing Staff Resilience

Find out More

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Friday 21st September 2018

Mental Health Disorders

Find out More

Direct Work

Find out More

Monday 24th September 2018

Housing and Anti-Social Behaviour

Find out More

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Sexual Abuse Introductory Level

Find out More

Warner Safer Recruiting

Find out More

Volunteer Tenancy Mentoring Training

Find out More

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

STIs: A Beginner's Guide

Find out More

Thursday 27th September 2018

Effective Multi-Agency Working

Find out More

Saturday 29th September 2018

Positive Behaviour Support Workshop

Find out More