Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Partner Events by Month: November 2018

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Thursday 1st November 2018

Sexual Abuse Introductory Level

Find out More

Voluntary Sector Consultation - Early Childhood and Family Services (Norwich)

Find out More

Voluntary Sector Consultation - Early Childhood and Family Services (Breckland)

Find out More

Friday 2nd November 2018

Managing Risk when Working with Children and Young People who have experienced Child Sexual Abuse

Find out More

Money Mentors

Find out More

Monday 5th November 2018

Adult Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Thursday 8th November 2018

Domestic Abuse and its Impact on Families

Find out More

HIV - All You Need to Know

Find out More

Sexual Exploitation Awareness

Find out More

Advanced Medication Training & Audit

Find out More

Friday 9th November 2018

Understanding Attachment and Resilience

Find out More

Saturday 10th November 2018

Signalong Phase 2 Training Course

Find out More

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Emotional Harm

Find out More

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Norfolk Sports Awards

Find out More

Thursday 15th November 2018

Medicines Management

Find out More

Child Sexual Exploitation

Find out More

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Smoking Cessation for young people

Find out More

Friday 16th November 2018

Solihull (2 day course)

Find out More

Awareness of Challenges when Working with Parents

Find out More

Monday 19th November 2018

Respiratory Conditions, Ventilation and the Mechanics of Respiration

Find out More

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Some of My Best Friends Are Gay: Working with the Gay Community

Find out More

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Domestic Abuse and its Impact on Families

Find out More

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Anti/Cyber Bullying

Find out More

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Friday 30th November 2018

Activity Co-Ordinators training

Find out More