Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Partner Events by Month: July 2019

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Emotional Harm

Find out More

Domestic Abuse and its Impact on Families

Find out More

Domestic Abuse Awareness

Find out More

Youth Work Network

Find out More

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Effective Multi-Agency Working

Find out More

Professional Curiosity and Challenge

Find out More

Thursday 4th July 2019

Sexual Abuse Introductory Level

Find out More

Physical Harm

Find out More

Voice of the Child

Find out More

Family Network Briefing

Find out More

Monday 8th July 2019

Fire Training

Find out More

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Neglect

Find out More

Thursday 11th July 2019

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Monday 15th July 2019

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Child Sexual Exploitation

Find out More

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Parents with Mental Health Issues

Find out More

Graded Care Profile and Parenting Capacity

Find out More

Thursday 18th July 2019

Substance Misuse within the Family

Find out More

Friday 19th July 2019

Safeguarding Children Trainers Best Practice Event

Find out More