Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Partner Events by Month: November 2019

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Friday 1st November 2019

Engaging Women and Girls in Sport and Physical Activity

Find out More

Monday 4th November 2019

Warner Safer Recruiting - Refresher

Find out More

Domestic Abuse Champions Training

Find out More

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Sepsis and Early Warning Signs

Find out More

NSCB Child Protection

Find out More

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Two-day Youth Mental Health First Aid

Find out More

Solihull (2 day course)

Find out More

Domestic Abuse Champions Training

Find out More

Thursday 7th November 2019

Anti-Bullying Conference

Find out More

On the Buzzer, City! Quiz

Find out More

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Understanding the Importance of Attachment in Assessment

Find out More

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Norfolk’s VCSE Conference 2019

Find out More

Domestic Abuse Champions Training

Find out More

Thursday 14th November 2019

Progressive Change in Alternative Provision Conference 2019

Find out More

Neglect

Find out More

Introduction to Behaviour Change

Find out More

Engaging Inactive Young People

Find out More

Friday 15th November 2019

Family Network Briefing

Find out More

Monday 18th November 2019

Care Skills and Professional Practice

Find out More

Nutrition on a Budget

Find out More

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Safeguarding Adults

Find out More

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Moving & Handling and Falls Prevention

Find out More

Thursday 21st November 2019

Medicines Management

Find out More

Friday 22nd November 2019

Multi-Skills Activator Workshop

Find out More

Understanding young people from low socio-economic groups

Find out More

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conference

Find out More

Youth Justice System

Find out More

Resilience and Mindfulness Workshop

Find out More