Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Partner Events by Month: March 2020

Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Monday 2nd March 2020

Moving into Management (3-day)

Find out More

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Effective Participation at Child Protection Conferences

Find out More

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

Solihull (2 day course)

Find out More

Friday 6th March 2020

Mental Health Awareness

Find out More

Saturday 7th March 2020

Designated Officer Training

Find out More

Introduction to Safeguarding Children

Find out More

Wednesday 11th March 2020

FREE Youth Mental Health First Aid - Great Yarmouth

Find out More

Thursday 12th March 2020

Care of Medication

Find out More

Care of Medication

Find out More

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Youth Mental Health First Aid (2 day course)

Find out More

Introduction to Safeguarding Children

Find out More

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Health and Safety Refresher

Find out More

Thursday 26th March 2020

Restorative Approaches - Being Restorative

Find out More

CEOP

Find out More

Saturday 28th March 2020

Introduction to Safeguarding Children

Find out More