Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Partner Events by Category: Partner Training Courses

 Below you can find a calendar of events organised by Momentum members and partners. We are happy to include your events such as training courses, fundraising events, conferences and other events you'd like to spread the word about. All you need to do is to complete our template and send it back to news@momentumnorfolk.org.uk.

While care has been taken to ensure that information contained in this calendar is true and correct at the time of publication, changes in circumstances after the time of publication may impact on the accuracy of this information.

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Women and Gambling-Related Harm

Find out More

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Tier 2 Services Webinar

Find out More

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Safeguarding Disabled Children (for Non Specialist Professionals)

Find out More

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Family Network Virtual Training

Find out More

Monday 19th October 2020

Signs of Safety Foundation Virtual Training

Find out More

Friday 23rd October 2020

Young Carers Webcast

Find out More

Dementia Awareness Training for West Norfolk VCSEs

Find out More

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Appreciating the Importance of Attachment in Assessment

Find out More

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Physical Harm

Find out More

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Signs of Safety Foundation Virtual Training

Find out More

Thursday 19th November 2020

Adult Mental Health First Aid Training

Find out More

Monday 23rd November 2020

Family Network Virtual Training

Find out More

Young Carers Webcast

Find out More

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Child Protection Conference Virtual Training

Find out More

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Effective Management of Practitioners who work with children and families

Find out More

Monday 7th December 2020

Signs of Safety Foundation Virtual Training

Find out More

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Voice of the Child

Find out More

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Family Network Virtual Training

Find out More

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Child Sexual Exploitation

Find out More

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Family Network Training

Find out More

Monday 18th January 2021

Enhancing Professional Curiosity and Challenge

Find out More

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Parents with Mental Health Issues

Find out More

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Neglect

Find out More

Thursday 28th January 2021

Substance Misuse within the Family

Find out More

Friday 29th January 2021

Domestic Abuse and its Impact on Families

Find out More

Monday 8th February 2021

Working with Parents Effectively

Find out More

Monday 22nd February 2021

Contextual Safeguarding

Find out More

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Managing risk when working with Children and Young People who have experienced Child Sexual Abuse

Find out More

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Signs of Safety 2-day Training

Find out More

Thursday 25th February 2021

Recognising and Responding to Sexual Abuse

Find out More