Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Momentum Courses by Date

Saturday 14th September 2019

Introduction to Youth Work

Find out More

Saturday 21st September 2019

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Detached and Outreach Youth Work

Find out More

Saturday 12th October 2019

Introduction to Youth Participation

Find out More

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Friday 15th November 2019

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Saturday 16th November 2019

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Find out More

Thursday 16th January 2020

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Saturday 25th January 2020

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Tuesday 30th June 2020

The Safe Worker

Find out More