Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Momentum Courses by Date

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Saturday 24th November 2018

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Find out More

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Play Inspection Training

Find out More

Saturday 19th January 2019

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Saturday 16th March 2019

Introduction to Working with Young People

Find out More

Tuesday 26th March 2019

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Find out More

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Introduction to Youth Participation

Find out More

Saturday 18th May 2019

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Tuesday 30th June 2020

The Safe Worker

Find out More