Tel: 01603 883869 | Email us | Member login

Momentum Courses by Date

Tuesday 26th March 2019

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop *FULL*

Find out More

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Introduction to Funding

Find out More

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Find out More

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Introduction to Youth Participation

Find out More

Tuesday 14th May 2019

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Thursday 16th May 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Saturday 18th May 2019

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Saturday 8th June 2019

Introduction to Youth Work

Find out More

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Tuesday 30th July 2019

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Saturday 14th September 2019

Introduction to Youth Work

Find out More

Saturday 21st September 2019

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Saturday 12th October 2019

Introduction to Youth Participation

Find out More

Tuesday 5th November 2019

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Emergency First Aid at Work

Find out More

Saturday 16th November 2019

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Find out More

Tuesday 14th January 2020

DBS Evidence Checking Workshop

Find out More

Saturday 25th January 2020

Essential and Basic First Aid

Find out More

Tuesday 30th June 2020

The Safe Worker

Find out More